Linyi Dajiangjun Ceramics Co., Ltd

Being a strong player in China's ceramic industry

Linyi General Ceramics Co., Ltd. was established in May 2009, mainly engaged in ceramic wall and floor tile production and sales, with a total investment of 500 million yuan, the company covers an area of 430 acres, with a total of more than 1,500 employees, and 4 advanced production lines, with a daily output of 150,000 square meters of wall and floor tiles, large-scale wall and floor tiles in the northern part of the Yangtze River, one-stop matching type ceramic enterprises.
 

After more than ten years of entrepreneurial development, has now formed a set of independent production, research and development, design, supporting in one of the large-scale ceramic enterprises. At present, the company is the president of Linyi Ceramics Association and the vice president of China Ceramic Industry Association. In recent years, the company has been honored as "Shandong Famous Brand", "Shandong Famous Trademark", "China Ceramics Industry Famous Brand", "China Ceramics Industry Most Influential Enterprise", "China Ceramics Industry Most Influential Enterprise", "China Ceramics Industry Most Influential Enterprise". Most Influential Enterprise", "China Ceramic Industry Most Potential Enterprise" and other awards.

Linyi General Building Ceramics Co.Ltd

The company has advanced kilns, equipped with imported Spanish inkjet printing machines, and a well-equipped high-end laboratory and product design room. The company has always adhered to the scientific development, continuous development and innovation after years of carefully crafted, stable product performance, excellent reputation, sales network throughout the country, the establishment of more than 400 first-class agents and more than 1,000 second and third-tier distributors, sales network covering Guangdong, Hainan, Xinjiang, Inner Mongolia, Heilongjiang and other 31 provinces in the country, the market share and product coverage has increased year by year, creating an industry marketing The market share and product coverage are increasing year by year, creating a marketing miracle in the industry. And widely exported to South Korea, Japan, Russia, Brazil, Southeast Asia, the Middle East and so on.
 

As a professional wall and floor tiles OEM project collection base in Jiangbei area. The company shapes corporate culture around competitiveness. Promote civilization and courtesy, promote humanistic care, deepen the sense of responsibility, to create a fighting force of the workforce and management team. Also with the international advanced education and training institutions in-depth cooperation, year after year to send managers for training in modern management mode and advanced management concepts.


General building ceramics has been adhering to the development strategy of "being the strongest in China's building ceramics industry", unswervingly taking the road of innovation and development, we are constantly improving the added value of our products and the rate of social contribution, and striving to build a world-renowned ceramics enterprise with great influence in China.

Honors and Qualifications

Credit certificate

Patent certificate

Certificate of honor

Contract abiding and trustworthy enterprise certificate
Quality Service Integrity Enterprise Certificate
Enterprise Credit Rating Certificate
Enterprise Credit Rating Certificate
Integrity Entrepreneur Certificate
Certificate of Integrity Management Demonstration Unit
Patent certificate
Patent certificate
Patent certificate
Patent certificate
Patent certificate
Patent certificate
Certificate of honor
Certificate of honor
Certificate of honor
Certificate of honor
Certificate of honor
Certificate of honor

临沂大将军建陶有限公司

做中国建陶业强者

临沂大将军建陶有限公司,成立于2009年5月,主营陶瓷墙地砖生产及销售,总投资5亿元,公司占地430亩,职工总数1500余人,建有4条先进生产线,日产墙地砖15万平方米, 江北大规模墙地砖一站式配齐型建陶企业。

经过十余年创业发展,现在已经形成了集自主生产、研发、设计、配套于一体的大型陶瓷企业。目前公司是临沂陶瓷协会会长单位和中国陶瓷工业协会副理事长单位。近年来,公司荣获“山东名牌”、“山东省著名商标”、“中国陶瓷行业知名品牌”、“中国陶瓷行业最具影响力企业”、“中国建陶行业最具发展潜力企业”等殊荣。

 

大将军建陶

旗下拥有先进窑炉,配备西班牙进口喷墨印花机,建有设备齐全的高端实验室和产品设计室。公司始终坚持科学发展,不断开拓创新历经多年的精心打造,产品性能稳定,信誉卓越,销售网络遍布全国各地,建立了400余家一级代理商和千余家二、三级分销商,销售网络覆盖广东、海南、新疆、内蒙古、黑龙江等全国31个省份,市场占有率和产品覆盖率逐年提高,创造了业内营销奇迹。并广泛出口韩国、日本、俄罗斯、巴西、东南亚、中东等。

做为江北地区专业墙地砖OEM工程集采基地。公司围绕竞争力塑造企业文化。弘扬文明礼貌,推进人文关怀,深化责任意识,打造有战斗力的职工队伍和管理团队。还与国际先进教育培训机构深入合作,连年选派管理人员培训现代化管理模式和先进管理理念。

大将军建陶一直坚持“做中国建陶业强者”的发展战略,坚定不移地走创新发展之路,我们正在不断提高产品附加值和社会贡献率,努力打造中国极具影响力的世界知名陶瓷企业。

 

荣誉资质

诚信信用证书

专利证书

荣誉证书

重合同守信用企业证书
质量服务诚信企业证书
企业资信等级证书
企业信用等级证书
诚信企业家证书
诚信经营示范单位证书
专利证书
专利证书
专利证书
专利证书
专利证书
专利证书
荣誉证书
荣誉证书
荣誉证书
荣誉证书
荣誉证书
荣誉证书